September 30th is International Podcast Day. This episode of Me Myself and I Radio with Anthony Hayes is a #PodcastDay promo and teaser for my show. 

Listen here:


The purpose of International Podcast Day according to the official Official IPD Website is as follows:

International Podcast Day™

September 30, 2016 #PodcastDay

Help spread the word! International Podcast Day™ is dedicated to promoting Podcasting worldwide through education and public engagement. You may be asking, what can I do to help and what can I do to get involved on International Podcast Day?
There are so many things we can do but first we must all Start The Conversation.

I accompany this episode with an epic blog post you can read here.

Episode music provided with permission by Lovestruck Robot

If you’d like to follow more of my journey and projects the best thing to do is visit my website. There you will have access to podcast episodes, blog posts, and a newsletter to be informed of big things as they happen. Also if you find it in your heart there are some great things on the support page if you would be so inclined to get involved there as well.

“Control the controllable, as for the rest Keep on flowing…Just be.”

Leave a comment